2012 Elder Panthers JV Purple Lacrosse
Date Opponent Time H/A Location Elder
Score
Opp.
Score
Game Details
Fri, Mar 09 Dublin Coffman High School 5:30 pm A Dublin Coffman High School      
Wed, Mar 14 Lebanon High School 6:00 pm H The Pit      
Sat, Mar 24 Lakota West High School 1:00 pm H The Pit 5  4   
Wed, Mar 28 St. Xavier 5:30 pm H The Pit 3  8   
Fri, Mar 30 Hilliard Davidson 5:30 pm H the Pit 6  5   
Wed, Apr 04 Mariemont 5:30 pm H The Pit 2  8   
Wed, Apr 11 Lakota East 5:30 pm H The Pit 4  2   
Fri, Apr 20 Sycamore High School 5:30 pm A The Pit 8  9   
Sat, Apr 21 Colerain 1:00 pm H 6  9   
Mon, Apr 23 Bellbrook High School 6:30 pm A Washington Mill Park Bellbrook 8  5   
Wed, Apr 25 Mason High School 5:30 pm H The Pit 2  7   
Fri, Apr 27 Centerville High School 6:00 pm A Centerville High School 4  5   
Mon, Apr 30 Indian Hill HS 5:30 pm H The Pit 7  14   
Wed, May 09 Moeller High School 5:30 pm A Lockland Stadium      
Totals:         55 Pts.
(11 Games)
76 Pts.
(11 Games)
 
Averages:         5 PPG 6.91 PPG  
Record:  4 Wins, 7 Losses

Team Navigation: