2012 Elder Panthers Varsity Lacrosse
Date Opponent Time H/A Location Elder
Score
Opp.
Score
Game Details
Fri, Mar 09 Dublin Coffman 7:30 pm A Dublin Coffman High School      
Sat, Mar 10 Bishop Chatard 3:30 pm H The Pit      
Wed, Mar 14 Lebanon Lacrosse Club 7:30 pm H The Pit      
Fri, Mar 23 Covington Catholic 5:30 pm A Covington Catholic HS 14  1   
Sat, Mar 24 Lakota West 11:00 am H The Pit 7  4   
Wed, Mar 28 St. Xavier 7:30 pm H The Pit 9  16   
Wed, Apr 04 Mariemont 7:30 pm H The Pit 8  13   
Wed, Apr 11 Lakota East 7:30 pm H The Pit 16  5   
Wed, Apr 18 Bishop Fenwick 6:00 pm A Bishop Fenwick High School 13  8   
Fri, Apr 20 Sycamore High School 7:30 pm H The Pit 11  10   
Sat, Apr 21 Summit Country Day School 5:30 pm A Summit Country Day School 14  6   
Wed, Apr 25 Mason High School 7:30 pm H The Pit 5  12   
Fri, Apr 27 Centerville High School 7:30 pm A Centerville High School 8  9   
Wed, May 02 Loveland High School 7:30 pm A Loveland HS 6  5   
Sat, May 05 Hilliard Darby High School 4:00 pm H The Pit 14  7   
Wed, May 09 Moeller High School 7:30 pm A Lockland Stadium 3  17   
Fri, May 11 Wyoming High School 7:30 pm A Wyoming High School 13  11   
Sat, May 12 Hilliard Bradley High School 1:00 pm H The Pit 9  4   
Thu, May 17 Centerville 7:30 pm A 6  7   
Totals:         156 Pts.
(16 Games)
135 Pts.
(16 Games)
 
Averages:         9.75 PPG 8.44 PPG  
Record:  10 Wins, 6 Losses

Team Navigation: