2012 Elder Panthers Reserve Volleyball
Date Opponent Time H/A Location Elder
Score
Opp.
Score
Game Details
Thu, Mar 22 Alumni Scrimmage vs. Frosh 5:30pm Home Volleyball Gym     Team Roster 
Sat, Mar 24 St. Edward 11:30am Away Mt. Vernon Middle School 2  0  Directions to Mt. Vernon
25-5, 25-15
 
Sat, Mar 24 Mt. Vernon 1:00pm Away Mt. Vernon Middle School 2  0  25-11, 25-6 
Tue, Mar 27 Fenwick 5:00pm Away Fenwick High School 2  0  25-15, 25-15 
Fri, Mar 30 St. Xavier 6:00pm Home Volleyball Gym 2  0  25-12, 25-22
Match Photos
 
Sat, Mar 31 Hilliard Darby 12:00pm Home Volleyball Gym 2  0  25-15, 25-16
Match Photos
 
Mon, Apr 02 Oak Hills 6:00pm Home Volleyball Gym 2  0  25-14, 25-6
Match Photos
 
Thu, Apr 12 Moeller 6:00pm Away Moeller High School 2  0  25-11, 25-21
Match Photos
 
Tue, Apr 17 Kettering Alter 6:00pm Away Kettering Archbishop Alter High School 2  0  25-18, 25-16 
Thu, Apr 19 LaSalle 6:00pm Away LaSalle High School 2  0  25-12, 28-26 
Sat, Apr 21 Centerville JV Tourny - Centerville Frosh 9:00am Away Centerville High School 2  0  25-7, 25-7 
Sat, Apr 21 Centerville JV Tourny - St. Xavier Frosh 10:00am Away Centerville High School 2  0  25-15, 25-19 
Sat, Apr 21 Centerville JV Tourny - Hilliard Darby 11:00am Away Centerville High School 2  0  25-20, 25-16 
Sat, Apr 21 Centerville JV Tournay - St. Xavier 11:30am Away Centerville High School 2  0  25-16, 25-16
TOURNAMENT CHAMPIONS!
Full Bracket Results
Tournament Photos
 
Tue, Apr 24 Carroll 6:00pm Home Volleyball Gym 2  0  25-9, 25-9 
Wed, Apr 25 Beavercreek 6:00pm Home Volleyball Gym 2  0  25-9, 25-10
Match Photos
 
Fri, Apr 27 St. Xavier 6:00pm Away St. Xavier 1  2  29-27, 22-25, 22-25 
Tue, May 01 McNicholas 6:00pm Away McNicholas 2  0  25-14, 25-19 
Wed, May 02 Centerville 6:00pm Away Centerville High School 2  0  25-18, 25-9 
Thu, May 03 LaSalle 6:00pm Home Volleyball Gym 2  0  25-7, 25-11 
Sat, May 05 Moeller JV Tourny- Loveland 9:00am Away Moeller High School 2  0  25-7, 25-9 
Sat, May 05 Moeller JV Tourny- St. Xavier JVB 10:00am Away 2  0  25-22, 25-16 
Sat, May 05 Moeller JV Tourny- St. Xavier JVA 11:00am Away 2  0  25-19, 25-20
Tournament Champions!
 
Thu, May 10 Moeller 6:00pm Home Volleyball Gym 2  0  25-22, 25-22
GCL CHAMPS!
 
Totals:         45 Pts.
(23 Games)
2 Pts.
(23 Games)
 
Averages:         1.96 PPG 0.09 PPG  
Record:  22 Wins, 1 Losses

Team Navigation: