2012 Elder Panthers Reserve Tennis
Date Opponent Time H/A Location Elder
Score
Opp.
Score
Place Game Details
Wed, Mar 21 Fairfield Scrimmage 4:00 P.M. A Fairfield High School        
Fri, Mar 23 Alumni Night 7:00pm A Western Tennis (Muddy Creek Road)        
Mon, Mar 26 Highlands 4:00 P.M. H Panther Athletic Complex 1  4    Winning court: Brent Jansen/ Nick Rolfes (2d) 
Tue, Mar 27 Princeton 4:00 P.M. A Princeton High School 3  2    Winning courts: Scott Abernathy (3s), Nick Meade/ Thomas Imhoff (1d), Brent Jansen/ Nick Rolfes (2d) 
Wed, Mar 28 Moeller 4:00 P.M. A Blue Ash Recreation Center 0  5     
Fri, Mar 30 Covington Catholic 4:00 P.M. A Covington Catholic HS 0  5     
Mon, Apr 02 St. Xavier 4:00 P.M. H Panther Athletic Complex 0  5     
Wed, Apr 11 Turpin 4:00 P.M. H Panther Athletic Complex 0  5     
Thu, Apr 12 LaSalle 4:00 P.M. H Panther Athletic Complex 5  0    Winning Courts: Drew Lovell (1s), Michael Rolfes (2s), Nick Rolfes (3s), Scott Abernathy/ Thomas Imhoff (1d), Nick Meade/ Brent Jansen (2d) 
Mon, Apr 16 Moeller 4:00 P.M. H Panther Athletic Complex 0  5     
Tue, Apr 17 Summit Country Day 4:00 P.M. A Summit Country Day 4  1    Winning Courts: Drew Lovell (1s), Nick Rolfes (2s), Thomas Imhoff/Nick Meade (1d), Scott Abernathy/Brent Jansen (2d) 
Wed, Apr 18 St. Xavier 4:00 P.M. A St. Xavier 0  5     
Fri, Apr 20 Lakota West 4:00 P.M. A Lakota West High School 0  5     
Mon, Apr 23 LaSalle 4:00 P.M. A LaSalle High School 5  0    WInning courts: Drew Lovell (13), Nick Rolfes (2s), Thomas Imhoff (3s), Michael Rolfes/Scott Abernathy (1d), Brent Jansen/Nick Meade )2d) 
Tue, Apr 24 Seven Hills 4:00 P.M. H Panther Athletic Complex 0  5     
Wed, Apr 25 Lakota East 4:00 P.M. A Lakota East High School 0  5     
Mon, Apr 30 Loveland 3:30 P.M. A Loveland HS 2  3    Winning Courts: Drew Lovell (1s), Thomas Imhoff (3s) 
Tue, May 01 Colerain 4:00 P.M. H Panther Athletic Complex 5  0    Winning Courts: Drew Lovell (1s), Michael Rolfes (2s), Thomas Imhoff (3s), Nick Rolfes/Nick Meade (1d), Brent Jansen/Scott Abernathy (2d) 
Wed, May 02 Walnut Hills 4:00 P.M. H Panther Athletic Complex 0  5     
Thu, May 03 Milford 4:15 P.M. H Panther Athletic Complex 4  1     
Fri, May 04 Anderson 3:15 P.M. A Anderson High School 5  0     
Mon, May 14 Coaches Classic Tourney TBA A TBA        
Totals:         34 Pts.
(19 Games)
61 Pts.
(19 Games)
   
Averages:         1.79 PPG 3.21 PPG    
Record:  7 Wins, 12 Losses

Team Navigation: