2017 Elder Panthers Varsity Lacrosse
Date Opponent Time H/A Location Elder
Score
Opp.
Score
Game Details
Mon, Jan 01      
Fri, Mar 17 Lebanon 8:00 pm A Lebanon High School 12  7   
Sat, Mar 18 Northern Kentucky 1:00 pm H The Pit 18  8   
Wed, Mar 22 Summit Country Day 6:00 pm H The Pit 5  13   
Fri, Mar 24 LaSalle 7:30 pm H The Pit 18  4   
Wed, Mar 29 Moeller 7:30 pm H The Pit 8  17   
Sat, Apr 08 Mariemont 6:30 pm H The Pit 4  12  Victory Views game photos 
Mon, Apr 10 Wyoming 7:30pm A Wyoming High School 13  7   
Wed, Apr 12 St. Xavier 7:30pm H The Pit 5  18  Victory Views game photos 
Wed, Apr 19 Oak Hills 7:30 A Oak Hills 18  4  Victory Views game photos 
Thu, Apr 20 Lakota East 7:30 A Lakota East High School     Victory Views game photos 
Wed, Apr 26 Lakota West 8:00 pm A Lakota West 1  8   
Fri, Apr 28 Milford 7:30 A Milford High School      
Sat, Apr 29 Sycamore 7:30 pm A Sycamore High School 3  3  Victory Views game photos 
Mon, May 01 Beavercreek 7:30 pm A Beavercreek      
Tue, May 02 Lakota East 6:15 pm A Lakota East High School 3  3   
Sat, May 06 Centerville 1:00 pm H The Pit      
Wed, May 10 Mason 7:30 pm H The Pit      
Fri, May 12 Springboro 7:30 pm H The Pit      
Totals:         108 Pts.
(12 Games)
104 Pts.
(12 Games)
 
Averages:         9 PPG 8.67 PPG  
Record:  5 Wins, 5 Losses, 2 Ties

Team Navigation: