2017 Elder Panthers Varsity Tennis
Date Opponent Time H/A Location Elder
Score
Opp.
Score
Place Game Details
Sat, Mar 25 Oak Hills 10:00 AM A Oak Hills 3  2    Singles Wins: #1 Rosen, #2 Cole: Doubles Wins: #1 Reiring/Timmers 
Sat, Mar 25 Elder Alumni 7:00 PM H Western Tennis and Fitness Club        
Mon, Mar 27 Milford 4:00 PM H Panther Athletic Complex 1  4    Doubles Wins: #1 Hurley/Reiring 
Wed, Mar 29 Colerain 4:00 PM H Ryan Courts 4  1    Singles Wins: #2 Cole #3 Accurso: Doubles Wins: #1 Hurley/Timmers #2 Brockmann/Meade 
Thu, Mar 30 Anderson 4:00 PM A Anderson High School 1  4    Singles Wins: #3 Meade 
Sat, Apr 01 Western Invitational Tourn. 8:00 AM A LaSalle High School     1st of  4  Doubles Wins: #1 Hurley/Rosen 1st Place, #2 Timmers/Accurso 2nd Place, #3 Cole/Meade 1st Place 
Tue, Apr 04 Moeller 4:00 PM H Panther Athletic Complex 0  5     
Wed, Apr 05 New Richmond 4:00 PM H Panther Athletic Complex 1  4    Singles Wins: #3 Cole 
Sat, Apr 08 Walnut Hills 10 AM H Panther Athletic Complex 1  4    Singles Wins: #3 Cole 
Tue, Apr 11 St. Xavier 4:00 PM H Western Tennis and Fitness Club 0  5     
Wed, Apr 12 Summit 4:00 PM H Panther Athletic Complex 4  1    Singles Wins: #2 Cole, #3 Meade: Doubles Wins: #1 Hurley/Reiring #2 Timmers/Accurso 
Mon, Apr 17 Loveland 4:00 PM A Loveland HS 1  4    Doubles Wins: #1 Hurley/Reiring 
Wed, Apr 19 Princeton 4:00 PM A Princeton High School 3  2    Singles Wins: #2 Cole, Doubles Wins: #1 HUrley/Reiring #2 Timmers/Accurso 
Mon, Apr 24 Fairfield 4:00 PM A Fairfield High School 1  4    Singles Wins: #3 Meade 
Tue, Apr 25 LaSalle 3:45 PM A LaSalle High School 3  2    Singles Wins: #2 Cole, Doubles Wins: #1 Hurley/Reiring #2 Timmers/Accurso 
Thu, Apr 27 Coaches Classic Tourn. 3:00 PM A To Be Announced        
Sat, Apr 29 Coaches Classic Tourn. 8:00 AM A To Be Announced        
Mon, May 01 Lakota West 4:00 PM A Lakota West High School        
Wed, May 03 Talawanda 4:00 PM H Panther Athletic Complex        
Sat, May 06 GCL Tourn. 8:00 AM A St. X & LaSalle        
Thu, May 11 Sectionals Tourn. 8:00 AM A To Be Announced        
Sat, May 13 Sectionals Tourn. TBA A To Be Announced        
Thu, May 18 Districts TBA A To Be Announced        
Thu, May 25 Banquet 6:00 PM A The Meadows        
Fri, May 26 State TBA A To Be Announced        
Totals:         23 Pts.
(13 Games)
42 Pts.
(13 Games)
   
Averages:         1.77 PPG 3.23 PPG    
Record:  8 Wins, 8 Losses

Team Navigation: