2017 Elder Panthers Varsity Tennis
Date Opponent Time H/A Location Elder
Score
Opp.
Score
Place Game Details
Sat, Mar 25 Oak Hills 10:00 AM A Oak Hills        
Sat, Mar 25 Elder Alumni 7:00 PM H Western Tennis and Fitness Club        
Mon, Mar 27 Milford 4:00 PM H Panther Athletic Complex        
Wed, Mar 29 Colerain 4:00 PM H Ryan Courts        
Thu, Mar 30 Anderson 4:00 PM A Anderson High School        
Sat, Apr 01 Western Invitational Tourn. 8:00 AM A LaSalle High School        
Mon, Apr 03 Walnut Hills 4:00 PM H Panther Athletic Complex        
Tue, Apr 04 Moeller 4:00 PM H Panther Athletic Complex        
Wed, Apr 05 New Richmond 4:00 PM H Panther Athletic Complex        
Fri, Apr 07 Loveland 4:00 PM A Loveland HS        
Tue, Apr 11 St. Xavier 4:00 PM H Panther Athletic Complex        
Wed, Apr 12 Summit 4:00 PM H Panther Athletic Complex        
Wed, Apr 19 Princeton 4:00 PM A Princeton High School        
Mon, Apr 24 Fairfield 4:00 PM A Fairfield High School        
Tue, Apr 25 LaSalle 3:45 PM A LaSalle High School        
Thu, Apr 27 Coaches Classic Tourn. 3:00 PM A To Be Announced        
Sat, Apr 29 Coaches Classic Tourn. 8:00 AM A To Be Announced        
Mon, May 01 Lakota West 4:00 PM A Lakota West High School        
Wed, May 03 Talawanda 4:00 PM H Panther Athletic Complex        
Sat, May 06 GCL Tourn. 8:00 AM A St. X & LaSalle        
Thu, May 11 Sectionals Tourn. 8:00 AM A To Be Announced        
Sat, May 13 Sectionals Tourn. TBA A To Be Announced        
Thu, May 18 Districts TBA A To Be Announced        
Thu, May 25 Banquet 6:00 PM A The Meadows        
Fri, May 26 State TBA A To Be Announced        
Totals:         0 Pts.
(0 Games)
0 Pts.
(0 Games)
   
Averages:         0 PPG 0 PPG    
Record:  0 Wins, 0 Losses

Team Navigation: