2017 Elder Panthers Reserve Baseball
Date Opponent Time H/A Location Elder
Score
Opp.
Score
Game Details
Sat, Mar 25 Centerville 1:00 H Panther Athletic Complex 9  4   
Wed, Mar 29 Moeller 5:00 A Blue Ash Sports Center 3  4   
Sat, Apr 01 Edgewood 1:00 A Edgewood H.S. 10  2   
Mon, Apr 03 LaSalle 5:00 A LaSalle High School 9  0   
Tue, Apr 04 Walnut Hills 4:00 A Roselawn Park 18  3   
Wed, Apr 05 St. Xavier 4:30 H Panther Athletic Complex 3  2   
Sat, Apr 08 Mason 12:00 H Panther Athletic Complex 3  4   
Mon, Apr 10 Moeller 5:00 A Schuler Park 2  12   
Wed, Apr 12 Moeller 5:00 H Panther Athletic Complex 2  1   
Sat, Apr 15 Lou. St. Xavier 11:30 H Panther Athletic Complex 8  14   
Sat, Apr 15 Lou. St. Xavier 2:00 H Panther Athletic Complex 2  9   
Tue, Apr 18 McNicholas 5:00 A McNicholas 10  0   
Wed, Apr 19 Highlands 5:00 A Highland Park 8  7   
Sat, Apr 22 Oak Hills 12:30 H Panther Athletic Complex 5  0   
Mon, Apr 24 LaSalle 5:00 A LaSalle High School 6  4   
Wed, Apr 26 LaSalle 5:00 H Panther Athletic Complex 10  9   
Sat, Apr 29 Harrison 12:00 H Panther Athletic Complex      
Mon, May 01 St. Xavier 5:00 A St. Xavier      
Wed, May 03 St. Xavier 5:00 H Panther Athletic Complex      
Thu, May 04 Hamilton Badin 5:00 H Panther Athletic Complex      
Fri, May 05 Cooper 5:00 A Cooper High School      
Sat, May 06 Lawrenceburg 11:00 H Panther Athletic Complex      
Totals:         108 Pts.
(16 Games)
75 Pts.
(16 Games)
 
Averages:         6.75 PPG 4.69 PPG  
Record:  11 Wins, 5 Losses

Team Navigation: