2017 Elder Panthers Freshman Baseball
Date Opponent Time H/A Location Elder
Score
Opp.
Score
Game Details
Sat, Mar 25 Centerville 1:00 H Cheviot Fields      
Mon, Mar 27 Hamilton 5:00 A Hamilton Fr. School      
Wed, Mar 29 Moeller 5:00 H Cheviot Fields      
Thu, Mar 30 Ryle 5:00 A Ryle High School      
Fri, Mar 31 Landmark Christian (JV) 5:00 H Cheviot Fields      
Sat, Apr 01 Edgewood 1:00 A Edgewood H.S.      
Mon, Apr 03 LaSalle 5:00 H Cheviot Fields      
Tue, Apr 04 Walnut Hills 5:00 H Cheviot Fields      
Wed, Apr 05 St. Xavier 5:00 A St. Xavier      
Sat, Apr 08 Mason (DH) 12:00 A Corwin Nixon Park      
Mon, Apr 10 Moeller 5:00 A Blue Ash Sports Center      
Tue, Apr 11 Fenwick 5:00 H Cheviot Fields      
Wed, Apr 12 Moeller 5:00 H Cheviot Fields      
Sat, Apr 15 Lakota East 1:30 A Lakota East High School      
Sat, Apr 15 Lakota East 11:00 A Lakota East High School      
Mon, Apr 17 Fenwick 5:00 A Bishop Fenwick High School      
Wed, Apr 19 Highlands 5:00 H Cheviot Fields      
Thu, Apr 20 Badin 5:00 H Cheviot Fields      
Sat, Apr 22 Oak Hills 10:00 H Panther Athletic Complex      
Mon, Apr 24 LaSalle 5:00 A Bicentennial Field      
Wed, Apr 26 LaSalle 5:00 H Cheviot Fields      
Thu, Apr 27 Landmark Christian (JV) 5:00 A Landmark      
Sat, Apr 29 Harrison 2:30 H Panther Athletic Complex      
Mon, May 01 St. Xavier 5:00 H Cheviot Fields      
Wed, May 03 St. Xavier 5:00 A St. Xavier      
Totals:         0 Pts.
(0 Games)
0 Pts.
(0 Games)
 
Averages:         0 PPG 0 PPG  
Record:  0 Wins, 0 Losses

Team Navigation: