2017 Elder Panthers Freshman Baseball
Date Opponent Time H/A Location Elder
Score
Opp.
Score
Game Details
Sat, Mar 25 Centerville 1:00 H Cheviot Fields 16  6   
Wed, Mar 29 Moeller 5:00 H Cheviot Fields 2  6   
Thu, Mar 30 Ryle 5:00 A Ryle High School 10  6   
Fri, Mar 31 Landmark Christian 5:00 A Landmark 11  3   
Sat, Apr 01 Edgewood 1:00 A Edgewood H.S. 13  0   
Mon, Apr 03 LaSalle 5:00 H Cheviot Fields 4  3   
Wed, Apr 05 St. Xavier 4:30 A St. Xavier 2  6  Victory Views game photos 
Sat, Apr 08 Mason 12:00 A Corwin Nixon Park 6  3   
Sat, Apr 08 Mason 2:30 A Corwin Nixon Park 12  4   
Mon, Apr 10 Moeller 5:00 A Blue Ash Sports Center 6  7   
Wed, Apr 12 Moeller 5:00 H Cheviot Fields 0  5   
Sat, Apr 15 Lakota East 1:30 A Lakota East High School 7  8   
Sat, Apr 15 Lakota East 11:00 A Lakota East High School 12  3   
Mon, Apr 17 Fenwick 5:00 A Bishop Fenwick High School 6  3   
Wed, Apr 19 Highlands 5:00 H Cheviot Fields 10  0   
Thu, Apr 20 Badin 5:00 H Cheviot Fields 4  8   
Sat, Apr 22 Oak Hills 10:00 H Panther Athletic Complex 11  0   
Mon, Apr 24 LaSalle 5:00 A Bicentennial Field 8  12   
Wed, Apr 26 LaSalle 5:00 H Cheviot Fields 6  1   
Thu, Apr 27 Landmark Christian (JV) 5:00 A Landmark 10  1   
Fri, Apr 28 Talawanda 5:00 H Panther Athletic Complex 0  5   
Tue, May 02 St. Xavier 4:30 A St. Xavier 7  8   
Wed, May 03 St. Xavier 4:30 H Cheviot Fields 9  0   
Totals:         172 Pts.
(23 Games)
98 Pts.
(23 Games)
 
Averages:         7.48 PPG 4.26 PPG  
Record:  14 Wins, 9 Losses

Team Navigation: