2017 Elder Panthers Varsity Baseball
Date Opponent Time H/A Location Elder
Score
Opp.
Score
Game Details
Sat, Mar 25 Centerville 1:00 A Centerville High School 2  3   
Mon, Mar 27 Ryle 5:00 H Panther Athletic Complex 11  3   
Thu, Mar 30 Wheaton (IL) Warrenville South 4:30 H Panther Athletic Complex 0  1   
Fri, Mar 31 Moeller 4:30 A Blue Ash Sports Center 2  9   
Sat, Apr 01 Edgewood 1:00 H Panther Athletic Complex 9  0  Victory Views game photos 
Mon, Apr 03 LaSalle 5:00 H Panther Athletic Complex 5  1   
Tue, Apr 04 Walnut Hills 6:30 A Roselawn 6  4   
Wed, Apr 05 St. Xavier 4:30 A St. Xavier 3  11   
Sat, Apr 08 Science Hill H.S. (TN) 1:30 A Johnson City TN 1  5   
Sat, Apr 08 Dobyns-Bennett (TN) 11:00 A Johnson City TN 6  11   
Sun, Apr 09 Unicoi H.S (TN) 1:00 A Johnson City TN 0  11   
Mon, Apr 10 Moeller 5:00 H Panther Athletic Complex 0  10   
Wed, Apr 12 Moeller 5:00 A Schuler Park 4  5   
Sat, Apr 15 Lou. St. Xavier 11:00 A Lou. St. Xavier 5  4   
Tue, Apr 18 McNicholas 5:00 H Panther Athletic Complex 7  2   
Wed, Apr 19 Highlands 5:00 H Florence Freedom's Champion Window Field 6  1   
Sat, Apr 22 Oak Hills 3:00 H Panther Athletic Complex 3  4   
Mon, Apr 24 LaSalle 7:30 H Prasco Park 8  7   
Wed, Apr 26 LaSalle 5:00 A LaSalle High School 4  5   
Thu, Apr 27 Badin 5:00 A Joyce Park 5  1  Game is being "continued" in 6th inning with Elder leading 5-1. 
Sat, Apr 29 Harrison 7:00 A Harrison High School      
Mon, May 01 St. Xavier 5:00 H Panther Athletic Complex      
Wed, May 03 St. Xavier 5:00 A St. Xavier      
Thu, May 04 Western Hills 6:00 A Western Hills High School      
Fri, May 05 Cooper 5:30 H Panther Athletic Complex      
Sat, May 06 Vandalia Butler 3:00 A Vandalia Butler      
Totals:         87 Pts.
(20 Games)
98 Pts.
(20 Games)
 
Averages:         4.35 PPG 4.9 PPG  
Record:  9 Wins, 11 Losses

Team Navigation: