2017 Elder Panthers Varsity Baseball
Date Opponent Time H/A Location Elder
Score
Opp.
Score
Game Details
Sat, Mar 25 Centerville 1:00 A Centerville High School 2  3   
Mon, Mar 27 Ryle 5:00 H Panther Athletic Complex 11  3   
Thu, Mar 30 Wheaton (IL) Warrenville South 4:30 H Panther Athletic Complex 0  1   
Fri, Mar 31 Moeller 4:30 A Blue Ash Sports Center 2  9   
Sat, Apr 01 Edgewood 1:00 H Panther Athletic Complex 9  0  Victory Views game photos 
Mon, Apr 03 LaSalle 5:00 H Panther Athletic Complex 5  1   
Tue, Apr 04 Walnut Hills 6:30 A Roselawn 6  4   
Wed, Apr 05 St. Xavier 4:30 A St. Xavier 3  11   
Sat, Apr 08 Science Hill H.S. (TN) 1:30 A Johnson City TN 1  5   
Sat, Apr 08 Dobyns-Bennett (TN) 11:00 A Johnson City TN 6  11   
Sun, Apr 09 Unicoi H.S (TN) 1:00 A Johnson City TN 0  11   
Mon, Apr 10 Moeller 5:00 H Panther Athletic Complex 0  10   
Wed, Apr 12 Moeller 5:00 A Schuler Park 4  5   
Sat, Apr 15 Lou. St. Xavier 11:00 A Lou. St. Xavier 5  4   
Tue, Apr 18 McNicholas 5:00 H Panther Athletic Complex 7  2   
Wed, Apr 19 Highlands 5:00 H Florence Freedom's Champion Window Field 6  1   
Sat, Apr 22 Oak Hills 3:00 H Panther Athletic Complex 3  4   
Mon, Apr 24 LaSalle 7:30 H Prasco Park 8  7   
Wed, Apr 26 LaSalle 5:00 A LaSalle High School 4  5   
Thu, Apr 27 Badin 5:00 A Joyce Park 8  1   
Thu, Apr 27 Badin 6:00 A Joyce Park 10  2   
Mon, May 01 St. Xavier 5:00 H Panther Athletic Complex 1  9   
Wed, May 03 St. Xavier 5:00 A St. Xavier 3  13   
Sun, May 07 Roger Bacon 1:00 H Panther Athletic Complex 15  5   
Mon, May 08 Harrison 5:00 H Panther Athletic Complex 5  2   
Wed, May 10 Withrow 5:00 H Panther Athletic Complex 9  0  Sectional Tournament Bracket
Game Photos
Fox 19 game highlights
 
Thu, May 11 Loveland 5:00 A Loveland     Sectional Tournament Bracket 
Totals:         133 Pts.
(26 Games)
129 Pts.
(26 Games)
 
Averages:         5.12 PPG 4.96 PPG  
Record:  13 Wins, 13 Losses

Team Navigation: