2017 Elder Panthers Varsity Football
Date Opponent Time H/A Location Elder
Score
Opp.
Score
Game Details
Fri, Aug 11 Mason (Scrimmage) 7:00 H Elder Stadium      
Thu, Aug 17 Anderson (Scrimmage) 6:00 H Elder Stadium     UPDATED 8/8/17 
Fri, Aug 25 Lakota West 7:00 A Viking Stadium      
Fri, Sep 01 Oak Hills 7:00 H Elder Stadium      
Fri, Sep 08 Gahanna Lincoln 7:00 A Gahanna Lincoln      
Sat, Sep 16 Lakewood St. Edward 7:00 A Bedford High School      
Sat, Sep 23 Cleveland St. Ignatius 2:00 H Elder Stadium      
Fri, Sep 29 St. Xavier 7:00 A St. Xavier Stadium      
Fri, Oct 06 Moeller 7:00 H Elder Stadium      
Fri, Oct 13 Winton Woods 7:00 A Winton Woods      
Fri, Oct 20 International School of Broward 7:00 H Elder Stadium      
Fri, Oct 27 LaSalle 7:00 A Lancer Stadium      
Totals:         0 Pts.
(0 Games)
0 Pts.
(0 Games)
 
Averages:         0 PPG 0 PPG  
Record:  0 Wins, 0 Losses

Team Navigation: