2017 Elder Panthers Freshman Football
Date Opponent Time H/A Location Elder
Score
Opp.
Score
Game Details
Thu, Aug 24 Lakota West 6:00 H Elder - 'The Pit' 21  22  Game Photos 
Wed, Aug 30 Oak Hills 6:00 A Oak Hills 29  7  Game Photos 
Sat, Sep 09 Gahnna Lincoln 11:00 AM H Elder Stadium 34  7   
Sat, Sep 16 Ryle 11:00 AM A Ryle High School 48  16  Game Photos 
Wed, Sep 27 St. Xavier 5:00 H Elder Stadium      
Thu, Sep 28 St. Xavier "B" 5:00 A St. Xavier Stadium      
Wed, Oct 04 Moeller 5:00 A Moeller High School      
Thu, Oct 05 Moeller "B" 5:00 H Elder Stadium      
Thu, Oct 12 Winton Woods 5:00 H Elder Stadium      
Thu, Oct 19 Lebanon "B" 6:00 H Elder Stadium      
Sat, Oct 21 Louisville Trinity 12:00 H Elder Stadium      
Sat, Oct 28 LaSalle 12:00 H Elder Stadium      
Totals:         132 Pts.
(4 Games)
52 Pts.
(4 Games)
 
Averages:         33 PPG 13 PPG  
Record:  3 Wins, 1 Losses

Team Navigation: