2017 Elder Panthers Varsity Golf
Date Opponent Time H/A Location Elder
Score
Opp.
Score
Place Game Details
Tue, Aug 01       See eldergolf.com for current year statistics and historic team records. 
Sat, Aug 05 Sycamore Invitational 1:40 PM A Blue Ash Golf Course 300  312  1st of  18  Lucas Palicki 72 (Tournament Medalist)
Evan DiSanto 75
Jacob Rhoads 76
Jack Wertz 77
New Elder team course record!
 
Mon, Aug 07 Covington Catholic Invitational 9:00 AM A Summit Hills Country Club 300  293  2nd of  16  Jack Wertz 73 (New Elder individual course record)
Jacob Rhoads 75
Lucas Palicki 76
Jack Baker 76
Evan DiSanto 77
New Elder team course record!
 
Thu, Aug 10 Springboro 8:30 AM H Aston Oaks Golf Course     1st of  2  Elder wins 6 player match play event 6-0. Jack Wertz, Lucas Palicki, Evan DiSanto, Jack Baker, Jacob Rhoads, and Timmy Rinear each earn a point for the Panthers. 
Sat, Aug 12 St. Xavier Invitational 3:00 PM A Maketewah Country Club 314  294  6th of  12  Jack Wertz 75
Jack Baker 78
Evan DiSanto 80
Lucas Palicki 81
 
Mon, Aug 14 Lakota East Invitational 10:00 AM A Browns Run Country Club 313  299  4th of  16  Jack Wertz 76 (Ties Elder individual course record!)
Evan DiSanto 76 (Ties Elder individual course record!)
Jacob Rhoads 78
Lucas Palicki 83
Jack Baker 83
New Elder team course record!
 
Wed, Aug 16 Kenwood Invitational 3:30 PM A Kenwood Country Club 300  291  2nd of  9  Evan DiSanto 72 (Co-medalist runner-up)
Jack Wertz 72 (Co-medalist runner-up)
New Elder individual course records!
Lucas Palicki 75
Jacob Rhoads 81
New Elder team course record!
 
Sat, Aug 19 Moeller Invitational 1:50 PM A Walden Ponds Golf Club 319  287  11th of  18  Jack Wertz 74
Lucas Palicki 81
Evan DiSanto 81
Jacob Henn 83
 
Tue, Aug 22 Lakota West/Oak Hills/Colerain 4:00 PM H Western Hills Country Club 142  168, 173, 203  1st of  4  Jacob Rhoads 32
Jack Baker 34
Jack Wertz 37
Lucas Palicki 39
Evan DiSanto 39
New Elder team course record!
 
Thu, Aug 24 GCL Quad - LaSalle 3:45 PM A Clovernook Country Club 155  143  2nd of  4  Evan DiSanto 35 (New Elder individual course record)
Lucas Palicki 39
Jack Wertz 40
Jack Baker 41
Jacob Rhoads 41
St. Xavier 143, Moeller 166, LaSalle 174
 
Mon, Aug 28 Centerville Elk Invitational 8:00 AM A Yankee Trace Golf Club 291  287  3rd of  15  Jack Wertz 69 (Tournament Medalist - New Elder individual course record)
Jack Baker 73
Lucas Palicki 74
Jacob Rhoads 75
Evan DiSanto 79
Sets overall 18-hole school record!
 
Tue, Aug 29 GCL Quad - Elder 3:45 PM H Western Hills Country Club 139  135  2nd of  4  Sets overall 9-hole school record!
Jack Wertz 32
Jacob Rhoads 35
Lucas Palicki 36
Evan DiSanto 36
Jack Baker 38
David Brown 38
St. Xavier 135, Moeller 147, LaSalle 176
 
Tue, Sep 05 GCL Quad - St. Xavier 3:45 PM A Hyde Park Country Club 158  143  2nd of  4  Lucas Palicki 36
Jack Wertz 39
Evan DiSanto 40
St. Xavier 143, Moeller 163, LaSalle 176
 
Sat, Sep 09 Bowling Green (KY) Invitational 7:00 AM A Bowling Green Country Club 305  287  3rd of  23  Jacob Rhoads 72
Jack Wertz 75
Lucas Palicki 79
Evan DiSanto 79
Jack Baker 79
New Elder individual and team course records!
 
Tue, Sep 12 Mason/Anderson 4:00 PM H Aston Oaks Golf Course 157  160, 172  1st of  3  Jack Wertz 35
Zach Rudolf 38
 
Sat, Sep 16 Springboro Invitational 9:00 AM A Heatherwoode Golf Club 304  304  1st of  18  Elder wins on 5th man tiebreaker!
Jack Wertz 72 (Tournament Medalist)
Jack Baker 76
Evan DiSanto 78
Jacob Rhoads 78
Lucas Palicki 79
New Elder individual and team course records!
 
Tue, Sep 19 GCGA Invitational 1:00 PM A TPC Rivers Bend 312  297  4th of  13  Jack Wertz 75
Lucas Palicki 77
Jacob Rhoads 79
Jack Baker 81
New Elder individual and team course records!
 
Wed, Sep 20 GCL Quad - Moeller 3:45 PM A Kenwood Country Club 158  149  2nd of  4  Jack Wertz 38
Lucas Palicki 39
Evan DiSanto 40
Jacob Rhoads 41
St. Xavier 149, Moeller 165, LaSalle 185
 
Sun, Sep 24 GCL Tournament 1:35 PM A Sharon Woods Golf Course        
Mon, Sep 25 GCL Tournament 10:00 AM A Glenview Golf Course        
Sat, Sep 30 Best of the West Invitational TBA H Miami Whitewater Forest Golf Course        
Wed, Oct 04 Sectional Tournament 8:30 AM A Miami Whitewater Forest Golf Course        
Mon, Oct 09 Moeller 3:45 PM A TPC Rivers Bend       Match Play 
Wed, Oct 11 District Tournament 9:00 AM A Glenview Golf Course        
Fri, Oct 20 State Tournament 10:00 AM A OSU Scarlet Course        
Sat, Oct 21 State Tournament 10:00 AM A OSU Scarlet Course        
Totals:         3967 Pts.
(16 Games)
3521 Pts.
(14 Games)
   
Averages:         247.94 PPG 251.5 PPG    
Record:  135 Wins, 31 Losses

Team Navigation: